What Our Customers Are Saying

5 star rating  I found a unique color leather in another store, but I did not like the furniture. I took the sample to Arizona leather and they were able to match it. It took awhile, but it was worth the wait. My furniture is gorgeous! Caryl my sales rep was great, and kept me informed during the whole process. I highly recommend! Great products and professional staff!

Lydia Gounalis Avatar Lydia Gounalis
3/12/2018

5 star rating  My wife and I were looking to replace our old couch. We went to Arizona Leather to see what they offered. Our salesperson, Lynn, was terrific to work with. She helped us pick a couch that would work perfectly in our house. She even came to our house to make sure the couch would fit perfectly and the leather color would work. We received the couch yesterday and it's perfect. Lynn is awesome. The delivery people were terrific. This is actually our third purchase from Arizona Leather and we have been very pleased with each purchase.

Alan Chait Avatar Alan Chait
2/24/2018

5 star rating  We are pleased with our new furniture from Arizona Leather. Gary and Mike at the Tempe store were both helpful. After researching leather furniture, I came to the conclusion that Arizona Leather (manufactured by Omnia Leather, Chico, CA) represented good value in a quality product. The selection of different leathers and colors is impressive, and the Tempe store had a nice selection of sample furniture to inspect. I anticipate our new furniture will last a long time, but will return if in the market for more leather.

Terrance Adkins Avatar Terrance Adkins
2/19/2018

5 star rating  Beautiful, made in America, leather furniture! Appreciated the selection available and Gareth, the store manager is very helpful. Yes, we purchased a reclining sofa and chair today!

Maureen Avatar Maureen
2/17/2018

5 star rating  We bought a couch and recliner from here today. We bought clearance pieces and were able to get the high end quality leather we were hoping for at a very reasonable price. Gareth was so patient with us moving pieces around so I could see them together until I was satisfied. Almost disappointed the pieces will last us so long and we can’t pick new ones again soon!

Katie Sherlock Avatar Katie Sherlock
1/28/2018

5 star rating  I have been buying products from Arizona Leather for the past 16 years and all of my transactions have been through Lynn. Not only am I getting quality furniture that has endured through the years but incredible service. Lynn has always been prompt in returning my calls for delivery, service techs or information in a very timely manner. It has been such an enjoyable experience to walk into the store and know my furniture needs will be met satisfactorily. I always tell friends and relatives to start with Arizona Leather for any of their furnishing needs.

Carlene Dennison Avatar Carlene Dennison
1/08/2018

5 star rating  Beautiful furniture, endless options, and extremely helpful staff!

Lisa Mora Avatar Lisa Mora
12/27/2017

5 star rating  This was our 3rd time ordering furniture from Arizona Leather and we couldn’t be more pleased. This time we ordered custom coordinating pieces western style that turned out absolutely beautiful. The workmanship was excellent as usual which is why we keep coming back to Arizona Leather each time we want new furniture. Also, Lynn has been great to work with, always helpful and on top of things. We absolutely love the sofa, love seat and recliner-swivel chair we purchased for our new home. Excellent furniture and service.

Janis Kelly Avatar Janis Kelly
11/30/2017

5 star rating  Staff is very friendly and attentive to detail. Furniture is beautiful. I highly recommend shopping at Arizona leather

Eileen Mickelson Avatar Eileen Mickelson
11/30/2017

5 star rating  Just bought a couch and loveseat, it has no arrived yet, but our salesman Gareth was very helpful, answered all of our questions and gave us all the time we needed. I will post again once the furniture arrives

judy russell Avatar judy russell
11/13/2017

5 star rating  We looked all over for a sectional that was comfortable as we are both over 6' tall. After going to what seemed like every furniture store in the Phoenix area, we did not find anything we liked. Either the sofas were the wrong style, fabric, or were not comfortable, so we were ready to give up. We walked into Arizona Leather and found exactly what we were looking for with the help of Lynn. She was super knowledgeable without being pushy. She went over all the options with us and offered suggestions. We finally decided on a beautiful leather sectional that is comfortable for tall people, durable, and placed the order. Lynn called and sent text messages about the order, letting us know the couch was being packed, shipped and delivered and made sure we were taken care of. We would highly recommend Lynn at Arizona Leather's Scottsdale location.

Chris Wetzel Avatar Chris Wetzel
11/12/2017

5 star rating  Great service by Rachel and Savannah. They are knowledgeable and patient. We just ordered the furniture and excited for delivery.

Diana Rael Avatar Diana Rael
11/01/2017

5 star rating  We had a great experience thanks to Gareth. The quality of furniture is excellent, and we purchase a beautiful leather couch. We won't go anywhere else when we need more furniture.

al phillips Avatar al phillips
10/30/2017

5 star rating  Great customer service. They were able to answer all of our questions. . . . And there were a lot of them! They have a great selection and prices are right on the money for what you would expect for very high quality furniture.

sam spearin Avatar sam spearin
10/30/2017

5 star rating  Enjoyable experience. Friendly salesperson... 😊 very knowledgeable about product...👌 quality merchandise... would recommend store to friends... 👍

Kathryn Griffin Avatar Kathryn Griffin
10/29/2017

5 star rating  We have purchased from this store in the past and know the quality of Anasazi Leather. Today when in the store we met Rachael. She is knowledgeable and courteous; a total professional. We like the product and Rachael's pleasing personality made our visit quite enjoyable. And not surprisingly, we found what we like, and she made a sale! We will return and Rachael can sell us some more leather furniture.

Jon Height

Jon Height Avatar Jon Height
10/26/2017

5 star rating  Google reports this location as closed but Gareth is certainly here waiting for you to visit

Steve Ortiz Avatar Steve Ortiz
5/27/2017

5 star rating  Good selection and knowledgeable staff

Nadya Kraynova Avatar Nadya Kraynova
12/10/2016

5 star rating  Excellent shopping experience and very happy with the new furniture. Anyone not happy with this place is probably someone that will not be happy regardless of experience.

Brandon Minnis Avatar Brandon Minnis
4/11/2016